The State of Illinois requires all Food Safety Certification training to be supervised by an Illinois certified program administrator or instructor. It is not necessary to use the training program at their location. This program may be used at your office or home. It is necessary to have an Illinois approved program administrator or instructor report your training, handle the state required paper work and supervise the examination. Additional fees may be charged for these services and may have requirements beyond those of TAP. Ask the program administrator or instructor about these other costs.

Ron Thomas
Safe Food Handlers Corporation
New Berlin, IL 62670
888-793-5136
ron.thomas@sfhcorp.com
http://www.sfhcorp.com
Food Industry Training
Chicago & Suburban Locations
630-690-3818
foodtraining@att.net
http://www.foodindustrytraining.net

Elizabeth Reutter
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, IL 61801
breutter@illinois.edu
217-398-0103
http://idph.fshn.uiuc.edu
John Gescheidle
Foodservice Safe, LLC
Lake Forest, IL 60045
847-254-5405
john@foodservicesafe.com
http://www.foodservicesafe.com

Bob Brewster
Innerspace Environmental Assessments
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-690-1088
Sue Summerville
SVilleCo
Tolono, IL 61880
217-684-2435
http://www.svilleco.com

K.V. Foodservice Consulting
Batavia, IL 60510
630-479-9426
http://www.idphfoodhandler.com
FoodSafety4u@aol.com
Tara Isenburg
Corporate Training Center, Ltd.
Springfield, IL 62712
800-705-8204

Lori L. Randall
Professional Food Safety Ltd
Chicago, IL 60628
773-821-1943
Santa Lucia Food Safety Consulting
1645 E. 50th St. Suite # 2H
Chicago, IL 60615
773-502-5262
http://www.slfoodsafety.com
mariast.lucia@sbcglobal.net

Carol C. Schlitt
Safe & Savory Solutions, Inc.
Freeburg, IL 62243
618-977-7787
carol@safeandsavorysolutions.com
Tim Hostert
http://www.ilcert.com
Southern Illinois and the Metro East
618-615-8205

Sharon M. Valentine, MBA, L.E.H.P.
Environmental Health Manager
St. Clair County Health Department
Adjunct Instructor – Southwestern Illinois College
19 Public Square, Suite 150
Belleville, IL 62220
sharon.valentine@co.st-clair.il.us
618-233-7769
Mike Riley
Sanitation Training Group
1541 Turnberry Court
Geneva, IL 60134
331-210-1527
mike@sanitationtraininggroup.com
http://www.sanitationtraininggroup.com

Food Safety & Environmental Solutions LLC
2252 Clearbrook Ct.
Waiconda, IL 60084
847-865-5106
http://www.fse-solutions.com
Questions@fse-solutions.com
Karen Arduini Real
IL Food Sanitation Certified Instructor
Rock Falls, IL 61071
815-499-3888
ardvark7810@gmail.com