Ohio State University Extension Offices

County Educator Email Phone Ext
Adams CountyCarolyn Belczykbelczyk.1@osu.edu9375442339
Allen CountyLeeanna McKameymckamey.6@osu.edu4198799108
Ashland CountyKathy Blackfordblackford.10@osu.edu4192893475
Ashtabula CountyDavid Marrisonmarrison.2@osu.edu4405769008106
Auglaize CountyBarbara Hennardhennard.1@osu.edu4195862179
Brown CountyChristy Claryclary.42@osu.edu9373786716
Butler CountyCindy Meyermeyer.842@osu.edu5137856654
Carroll CountyBridget Brittonbritton.191@osu.edu3306274310
Champaign CountyMelinda Morrisonmorrison.300@osu.edu9374841526
Clermont CountyMargaret JenkinsJenkins.188@osu.edu5137327070103
Crawford CountyBarb Lewislewis.780@osu.edu4195628731
Cuyahoga CountyLesleyAnne RoddyRoddy.55@osu.edu2164298200242
Darke CountyDiane Bargabarga.8@osu.edu9375485215
Defiance CountyBruce Clevengerclevenger.10@osu.edu4197824771
Fairfield CountyShannon CarterCarter.413@osu.edu7406527270
Fayette CountyPat Brinkmanbrinkman.93@osu.edu7403351150
Franklin CountyJenny LobbLobb.3@osu.edu6148666900230
Fulton CountyMelissa Rupprupp.26@osu.edu4193379210
Greene CountyMelanie HartHart.382@osu.edu9373729971112
Hamilton CountyJenny Eveneven.2@osu.edu5139468989
Hancock CountyPeg Meentsmeents.1@osu.edu419422385129
Hardin CountyJami DellifieldDellifield.2@osu.edu4196742297
Harrison CountyJoseph Maioranomaiorano.2@osu.edu7409428823
Highland CountyKathy Bruynisbruynis.5@osu.edu9373931918
Hocking CountyJoyce Shrinershriner.3@osu.edu7403853222
Holmes CountyKate Shumakershumaker.68@osu.edu3306743015
Lawrence CountyTreva WilliamsWilliams.973@osu.edu7403547879
Logan CountyAndrea Meadmead.107@osu.edu9375994227
Madison CountyKirsten Holtholt.375@osu.edu7408520975
Mahoning CountyBeth Stefurastefura.2@osu.edu3305335538
Mercer CountyBarbara Hennardhennard.1@osu.edu4195862179
Miami CountyAmanda Bennettbennett.709@osu.edu9374403945
Monroe CountySammie Schottschott.77@osu.edu7407325681
Montgomery CountyPat Holmesholmes.86@osu.edu9372249654
Morrow CountyCandace HeerHeer.7@osu.edu4199471070
Noble CountySammie Schottschott.77@osu.edu7407325681
Paulding CountySarah Nogglenoggle.17@osu.edu41939982258228
Perry CountyMisty Harmonharmon.416@osu.edu7407431602
Pike CountyTammy JonesJones.5640@osu.edu7402894837
Preble CountyChristy Millhousemillhouse.10@osu.edu9374568174
Putnam CountyJason Hedrickhedrick.10@osu.edu4195236294
Richland CountyJudy VillardOverockervillard.1@osu.edu4197478755
Ross CountyLisa BarlageBarlage.7@osu.edu7407023200
Scioto CountyTreva WilliamsWilliams.973@osu.edu7403547879
Shelby CountyLaura Norrisnorris.198@osu.edu9374987239
State OfficeShawna Hitehite.143@osu.edu6142921665
Trumbull CountyMarie Economoseconomos.2@osu.edu3306386783
Tuscarawas CountyChris Kendlekendle.4@osu.edu3303392337
Van Wert CountyCurtis Youngyoung.2@osu.edu4192381214
Vinton CountyKate Homonaihomonai.3@osu.edu7405965212
Warren CountyKathy MichelichMichelich.1@osu.edu5136952067
Washington CountyAmanda Bohlenbohlen.19@osu.edu7403767431
Wayne CountyMelinda HillHill.14@osu.edu3302648722
Other Statewide Providers Educator Email Phone Ext
Clean Safe FoodTerry Lanecleansafefood@gmail.com9375943721